CERT Programs in West Virgnia


Beckley CERT
Contact: Chris Graham   
Phone: (304) 228-5405
Email: cgraham@beckleyfire.com 

Clay County CERT
Contact: Aiden Taylor
Phone: 304-220-0488, Ext. 0, or Ext. 452
E-mail: info@claycountycert.org 
Instructor: Mike Scott
Email: mrscott@aep.com 

Dunbar CERT
Contact: Greg Wolfe
Phone: 304-881-8294
Email: gwolfe76@gmail.com

 
Hardy County CERT
Contact: Paul Lewis
Phone: (304) 530-0291
E-Mail: hardyeoc@hardynet.com
2nd Contact: Fran Welton
Phone: (304) 538-2511
E-Mail: weltontk@frontiernet.net

Mercer County CERT
Contact: Nicholas Fields
Email: certmercerwv@gmail.com

Mason County CERT
Contact: JR Spencer or Alan Miles
Phone: 304-675-8686
E-Mail: cert@masoncountyoes.com 

Mid-Ohio Valley (MOV) Regional MRC
Contact: Kristine Hamilton
Phone: (304) 420-1481
E-Mail: Kristine.L.Hamilton@wv.gov 

Monongalia County CERT
Contact: Joseph Klass
Phone: 304-225-0264
E-Mail: Joseph.L.Klass@wv.gov   
Website: Monongalia Co. CERT website

Pendleton County CERT
Contact: Edna Mullenax
Phone:
E-Mail: edmullenax@gmail.com       

Pleasants County CERT (part of MOV Regional CERT)
Contact: Holly West
E-mail: pleasantscountycert@gmail.com    

Tucker County CERT
Contact: Beverly Cantrell
Phone: (304) 478-3927 or (304) 614-2962
E-Mail: Beverly.A.Cantrell@wv.gov

Tyler County Search & Rescue Volunteers
Contact: Tom Cooper
Phone: (304) 758-5155
E-Mail: tjcooper@frontier.com
Website: www.tylerwv.com​